Engineered Injection Molding, Stamping & Assemblies

ISO / TS 16949:2009
Registered

Address: 450 32nd Street SW, Grand Rapids MI  49548 Phone: (616) 452-6061 Fax: (616) 452-3835

Home
Manufacturing Capabilities
Quality Assurance
Assembly & Packaging
Product Showcase
Awards
Directory
Contact Info
Supplier Manual
TS 16949:2009 Certification
Conflict Materials

 


Name Title Email
Tom Cook President/CEO tcook@ampi-gr.com
John Sanderson General Manager jsanderson@ampi-gr.com
Larry Knudsen Sales lknudsen@ampi-gr.com
Tom Maxwell Production & Shipping Manager tmaxwell@ampi-gr.com
John Pohl Purchasing Manager jpohl@ampi-gr.com
Dave Visch Engineering Manager dvisch@ampi-gr.com
Eric Nummerdor Business Quotation Analyst enummerdor@ampi-gr.com
Teresa Bridges IT Manager tbridges@ampi-gr.com
Kirk Parent Quality Manager kparent@ampi-gr.com
Jon Sanders Accounting Supervisor jsanders@ampi-gr.com
Susan Balcom Accounts Payable sbalcom@ampi-gr.com
Jennifer Woolf Accounts Receivable jwoolf@ampi-gr.com
David Bryant Human Resources dbryant@ampi-gr.com

 

1968 - 2015 American Metals & Plastics, Inc.
450 32nd Street SW ~ Grand Rapids MI 49548
Phone: (616) 452-6061 ~ Fax: (616) 452-3835